Voting Results – 2010 Bylaw Amendments and Executive Committee

The National Reining Horse Association held its annual General Membership Meeting today in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The main item of business addressed the voting results for the 2010 Bylaw Amendment Proposals and NRHA Executive Committee seats.

All Bylaw Amendment Proposals were passed with the required number of votes.

In Executive Committee elections, Terry Griffin, DeWinton, Alberta, Canada; Dale Lopp, Lanesville, Indiana; and
Rosanne Sternberg, East Sussex, England were elected to start their terms in 2010.

Details on the voting and Bylaw Amendment Proposals can be found at in the Member’s Only area.